Supervisor > Manage subscriptions

Manage subscriptions

By default, a subscription can be edited or assigned to additional subscribers only by its owner (or by an administrator or supervisor with the Manage Subscriptions function). By sharing a subscription, you can maintain control of the matching rules and routing behavior, but allow other users to subscribe themselves or other users. You can also allow other users to view and edit subscription details, which enables a team to collectively maintain and modify their subscriptions. These permissions do not apply to all of a subscriptions' subscribers, but only to the specified users or roles.