Supervisor > Manage groups > View and manage the group roster

View and manage the group roster

The Roster tab allows you to review and adjust which members belong to each shift. You can use this view to verify that team members are assigned to the correct shifts and that no member has accidentally been overbooked. Group members may be users, devices, dynamic teams, and other groups.

Group members must be assigned to at least one shift. If a group member is removed from all shifts they are automatically removed from the group.

You can also add and remove members from the time line view of an individual shift. You may prefer to work with the time line view when you want to add a member to a specific location in a shift's time line. For more information about working with the escalation timeline, see Escalate alerts within a shift.