Supervisor > Manage users > View supervised users

Supervised Users

Each profile page displays information such as your group membership, last login, and links to change your passwords. For more information about the profile sidebar, see User Profile.

User supervisors have the ability to modify, delete, and reset the passwords of the users they supervise.

The Supervised Users tab shows a list the users that are supervised by the person whose profile is displayed. The following image shows a list of users that are supervised by Mary McBride.

When you create a new user you automatically become their supervisor. You can later modify their supervisors from the Supervisors tab. For more information about adding and removing supervisors, see Supervisors.